Interview with my Classmate

Today I am going to be interviewing Greta from University of Derby who is currently studying Media and Communication as an undergraduate degree. Here are some of the question I asked her in this interview and
I am giving you a small draft of what she has said in writing. To see fully what as he has said in this interview please feel free to watch the interview, I would like to say thank you to Greta on for coming to the interview. Enjoy!

13092071_1278071785539793_49640723496359932_n

Question 1;

Interviewer: What was the hardest thing you’ve ever had to forgive?

Greta: One of the hardest things that I had to forgive was that my mum giving away my cat when I was young. My cat she was destroying the house back home and that is why my mum gave her away.


Question 2;

Interviewer: What are your thoughts on marriage?

Greta: Marriage is very special and to me it really is, and that is what it is. It just special for everyone.

Question 3;

Interviewer: What’s the last thing you heard in the news that cheered you up?

Greta: Last thing that cheered me up on the news was that Panda bears are not endangered anymore and i think that we are going in the right direction of saving wildlife on our planet.


Question 4;

Interviewer: Name a film you would like to have been in and why?

Greta: I think I was choice a horror film as they are my favorite types of films. For a specific horror film I would like to be in the Exorcist because it so scary and I like that.

Question 5;

Interviewer: How different is the UK from your hometown?

Greta: The biggest difference between my hometown and the UK are the people here, how they live here, how they look and what they do as in their lifestyle.

Question 6;

Interviewer: Why did you choice Derby University from all the other Universities in the UK?

Great: The reason was that one of my friends choose this university as their place to study but after she went somewhere else and I in the end decided to stay at the University.

Thank You for watching!

Author:

Student at University of Derby

Leave a Reply

